Erster Abschlussjahrgang: 1966
Rolf Barth

barth@fairwindsyachtcharter.de
Elmar Faust

buero.faust@web.de

Hans Huppertz hans-huppertz@freenet.de
Bernd Keus

bernd.keus@gmx.de
Hans Knoblauch knoblauch.monschau@t-online.de
Berthold Krings

bkrings@gmx.com

Richard Krings

richardkrings@t-online.de

Kunibert Matheis
k.matheis@gmx.net
Rainer Moselewski
rmosel@web.de
Erwin Palm

erwinpalm@aol.com

Wolfgang Pautsch

wolfgang.pautsch@netcologne.de
Günter Scheidt gr.scheidt@t-online.de