Abschluss 1984
Jürgen Andres info@juergen-andres.de
Andreas Geuer morty105@gmx.de
Peter Gillessen peter.gillessen@web.de
Ingo Heuel ingo.heuel@konlus.de
Uschi Furch, geb. Krings uschi.furch@gmx.de
Karin Leuther Katrinchen9@aol.com
Frank Liedtke frank.liedtke@baukreis.net
Christine Neuefeind geb. Maaßen c.neuefeind@neuefeind.com
Frank Offermann franko@ibotras.de
Silvia Ortmanns silvia.ortmanns@web.de
Conny Pauls conny@bernd-roder.de
Klaus Rollesbroich klaus.rollesbroich@das.de
Diana Küpper geb. Schreiber dianakuepper@web.de
Anja Wollgarten, geb. Schülter anja.wollgarten@t-online.de
Anja Sauren, geb. Sebold familie.sauren@t-online.de
Roland Theissen roland.theissen@web.de
Ute Linzenich, geb. Thönnessen Ute511@t-online.de
Christoph Wald christoph.wald@t-online.de